VERTICAL·OS░PRACTICE MODULE░COSTS · TAXDOME
SUBSCRIBE →

SOFTWARE COSTS · PUBLISHED PRICING · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

TaxDome pricing, as published.published

TaxDome publishes its prices: $800 to $1,200 per year, per seat, 1-year commitment across 3 plans, read from taxdome.com/pricing on October 12, 2026. Trial: not stated on the pricing page (CTA is 'Request demo'). Contract: 'All plans are billed upfront, whether you choose a 1-year, 2-year, or 3-year subscription'; upgrades prorated for the remainder of the term; cancellation terms not stated.

TaxDome is all-in-one practice management for tax, bookkeeping and accounting firms (CRM, client portal and mobile app, workflow, documents, e-signatures, proposals and payments), built for accounting and bookkeeping firms. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS AND PRICES
PlanPriceBillingNotes
Essentials (solo users only)$800year, per seat, 1-year commitment$750 per seat per year on a 2-year commitment; $700 on a 3-year commitment
Pro$1,000year, per seat, 1-year commitment$950 on 2-year; $900 on 3-year; monthly seasonal seats $100 per seat per month; 120 ledger connections included
Business$1,200year, per seat, 1-year commitment$1,150 on 2-year; $1,100 on 3-year; seasonal seats $500 per seat per 4-month term; unlimited ledger connections; 'Most popular'
25+ seatsrequest a quote'25+ seats? We've got you covered'

Read from taxdome.com/pricing on October 12, 2026. Per seat (user) per year, billed upfront, with the price depending on a 1-, 2- or 3-year commitment: Essentials $800 / $750 / $700, Pro $1,000 / $950 / $900, Business $1,200 / $1,150 / $1,100. The page's toggle defaults to Three-year. Essentials is for solo users only; 25+ seats is quote-only ('Request a quote'). Temporary seats: $100 per seat per month on Pro, $500 per seat per 4-month seasonal term on Business. 'Installment plans are available when the invoice exceeds USD 9000.' A fully branded mobile app is a paid add-on with no price shown. The page blocks automated fetches; figures were read from the live page in a browser. This page is re-checked weekly; if the vendor's page changes, the date here changes when we re-verify.

[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
not stated on the pricing page (CTA is 'Request demo')
Contract
'All plans are billed upfront, whether you choose a 1-year, 2-year, or 3-year subscription'; upgrades prorated for the remainder of the term; cancellation terms not stated
Setup or other fees
none stated; client import assistance included on Business

Terms read from taxdome.com/pricing, October 12, 2026.

[ 03 ]TWELVE MONTHS, PUBLISHED PRICES ONLYARITHMETIC
PlanAs publishedTwelve months
Essentials (solo users only)$800 per year, per seat, 1-year commitment$800 a year
Pro$1,000 per year, per seat, 1-year commitment$1,000 a year
Business$1,200 per year, per seat, 1-year commitment$1,200 a year

Multiplication only; per-user add-ons, taxes and promotional rates are not included. Check the plan's user cap against your crew.

[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does TaxDome publish its pricing?

Yes. As of October 12, 2026, taxdome.com/pricing lists Essentials (solo users only) at $800 per year, per seat, 1-year commitment, Pro at $1,000 per year, per seat, 1-year commitment, Business at $1,200 per year, per seat, 1-year commitment.

How much does TaxDome cost per month?

$800 to $1,200 per year, per seat, 1-year commitment as published on October 12, 2026, before add-ons.

Does TaxDome offer a free trial?

not stated on the pricing page (CTA is 'Request demo')

Does TaxDome require a contract?

'All plans are billed upfront, whether you choose a 1-year, 2-year, or 3-year subscription'; upgrades prorated for the remainder of the term; cancellation terms not stated

[ ·· ]WHERE PRACTICE OS FITSNOT A CRM

Practice OS is not a CRM. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work a CRM leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 49/mo or 490/yr; see what is inside.

Other vendors: Karbon · Canopy · Ignition · Jetpack Workflow · Financial Cents · Double (formerly Keeper) · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Practice OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY