VERTICAL·OS░PRACTICE MODULE░COSTS · DOUBLE (FORMERLY KEEPER)
SUBSCRIBE →

SOFTWARE COSTS · PUBLISHED PRICING · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

Double (formerly Keeper) pricing, as published.published

Double (formerly Keeper) publishes its prices: $10 to $50 per client per month across 3 plans, read from doublehq.com/pricing-plans/ on October 12, 2026. Trial: free trial after a personalized demo; length not stated. Contract: monthly, charged per connected client at the start of each billing cycle; at least one connected client required; the Tax Suite price requires an annual commitment; cancellation terms not stated.

Double (formerly Keeper) is month-end close and bookkeeping client management, priced per connected client (QuickBooks Online or Xero ledger), built for accounting and bookkeeping firms. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS AND PRICES
PlanPriceBillingNotes
Core$10client per monthper connected client; unlimited users
Plus$25client per monthper connected client; unlimited users
Scale$50client per monthper connected client; unlimited users
Enterprisecontact sales'Everything in Scale, with additional services to support your organization'

Read from doublehq.com/pricing-plans/ on October 12, 2026. keeper.app/pricing now redirects (301) to doublehq.com. Priced per connected client per month with unlimited users; plans can be mixed per client. Prices render only with JavaScript and were read from the live page in a browser; currency selector USD, CAD, AUD, GBP (USD shown). Add-ons: The Tax Suite 'Included with $200 per month annual commitment'; Emails $10 per connected team email per month (one practice email included in Core). Internal finance teams are on a separate annual flat-rate plan with no price shown ('Contact Sales for Pricing'). This page is re-checked weekly; if the vendor's page changes, the date here changes when we re-verify.

What third parties report — none of this is on Double (formerly Keeper)'s site; treat it as other people's estimates, not a price:
  • 'Keeper, $96–120 per client/year' (consistent with Core at $10 per client per month) — reported by TaxDome (a competitor), reported in the cost calculator on its pricing page, undated, read 2026-10-12 (source)
[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
free trial after a personalized demo; length not stated
Contract
monthly, charged per connected client at the start of each billing cycle; at least one connected client required; the Tax Suite price requires an annual commitment; cancellation terms not stated
Setup or other fees
none stated

Terms read from doublehq.com/pricing-plans/, October 12, 2026.

[ 03 ]TWELVE MONTHS, PUBLISHED PRICES ONLYARITHMETIC
PlanAs publishedTwelve months
Core$10 per client per month$120 a year
Plus$25 per client per month$300 a year
Scale$50 per client per month$600 a year

Multiplication only; per-user add-ons, taxes and promotional rates are not included. Check the plan's user cap against your crew.

[ 04 ]WHAT HAS CHANGEDDATED, WITH SOURCES
  • 2025-10-23
    Keeper renamed itself Double ('Keeper is now Double'); the CEO's post cites a lawsuit as the reason ('we got sued'). source
  • 2026-10-12
    keeper.app/pricing returns a 301 redirect to doublehq.com/pricing; the pricing page no longer mentions Keeper except in two customer-story URLs. source
[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does Double (formerly Keeper) publish its pricing?

Yes. As of October 12, 2026, doublehq.com/pricing-plans/ lists Core at $10 per client per month, Plus at $25 per client per month, Scale at $50 per client per month.

How much does Double (formerly Keeper) cost per month?

$10 to $50 per client per month as published on October 12, 2026, before add-ons.

Does Double (formerly Keeper) offer a free trial?

free trial after a personalized demo; length not stated

Does Double (formerly Keeper) require a contract?

monthly, charged per connected client at the start of each billing cycle; at least one connected client required; the Tax Suite price requires an annual commitment; cancellation terms not stated

[ ·· ]WHERE PRACTICE OS FITSNOT A CRM

Practice OS is not a replacement for Double (formerly Keeper). It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work Double (formerly Keeper) leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 49/mo or 490/yr; see what is inside.

Other vendors: Karbon · Canopy · Ignition · Jetpack Workflow · TaxDome · Financial Cents · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Practice OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY