VERTICAL·OS░PRACTICE MODULE░COSTS · IGNITION
SUBSCRIBE →

SOFTWARE COSTS · PUBLISHED PRICING · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

Ignition pricing, as published.published

Ignition publishes its prices: $39 to $399 per month, billed annually across 4 plans, read from www.ignitionapp.com/pricing on October 12, 2026. Trial: 14-day free trial, 'No credit card needed to start'; zero payment fees on up to $10,000 collected during the trial. Contract: monthly or annual billing; renewal and cancellation terms not stated in the visible page text.

Ignition is client agreements, proposals, engagement letters, billing and payment collection for professional-services firms (accountants and bookkeepers are its core market; not a full practice-management suite), not specific to accounting and bookkeeping firms. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS AND PRICES
PlanPriceBillingNotes
Solo$39month, billed annually$49 billed monthly; 20 active clients, 1 user, +$7 per additional active client; 'for solopreneurs under $150k in annual revenue', eligibility criteria apply
Core$99month, billed annually$149 billed monthly; 50 active clients, 3 users, +$5 per additional active client
Pro$229month, billed annually$279 billed monthly; 350 active clients, 15 users, +$3 per additional active client
Pro+$399month, billed annually$499 billed monthly; 600 active clients, 20 users, +$2 per additional active client
Enterprisetalk to sales'Flexible client & user package tailored to your needs'; multi-office firms

Read from www.ignitionapp.com/pricing on October 12, 2026. Per firm per month, not per user; each plan includes a set number of active clients and user accounts, with a per-client charge above the inclusion. Prices render only with JavaScript; read from the live page in a browser (US region, annual toggle) and from the page's own data feed, ignitionapp.com/api/pricing.json (currency USD). Deals pipeline, Online forms and Price insights are paid add-ons (included in the trial; prices not read). Payment fees on top: standard cards 2.5% + $0.30, premium cards 3.6% + $0.30, ACH 1% + $0.30 (max $5.00) plus 0.3% on the amount above $3,000. This page is re-checked weekly; if the vendor's page changes, the date here changes when we re-verify.

What third parties report — none of this is on Ignition's site; treat it as other people's estimates, not a price:
  • '$828 mixed (base per firm + limits per client/user + add-ons)' per year — reported by TaxDome (a competitor), reported in the cost calculator on its pricing page, undated, read 2026-10-12 (source)
[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
14-day free trial, 'No credit card needed to start'; zero payment fees on up to $10,000 collected during the trial
Contract
monthly or annual billing; renewal and cancellation terms not stated in the visible page text
Setup or other fees
none stated ('Set up assistance included' on Core); payment processing fees apply (see note)

Terms read from www.ignitionapp.com/pricing, October 12, 2026.

[ 03 ]TWELVE MONTHS, PUBLISHED PRICES ONLYARITHMETIC
PlanAs publishedTwelve months
Solo$39 per month, billed annually$468 a year
Core$99 per month, billed annually$1,188 a year
Pro$229 per month, billed annually$2,748 a year
Pro+$399 per month, billed annually$4,788 a year

Multiplication only; per-user add-ons, taxes and promotional rates are not included. Check the plan's user cap against your crew.

[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does Ignition publish its pricing?

Yes. As of October 12, 2026, www.ignitionapp.com/pricing lists Solo at $39 per month, billed annually, Core at $99 per month, billed annually, Pro at $229 per month, billed annually, Pro+ at $399 per month, billed annually.

How much does Ignition cost per month?

$39 to $399 per month, billed annually as published on October 12, 2026, before add-ons.

Does Ignition offer a free trial?

14-day free trial, 'No credit card needed to start'; zero payment fees on up to $10,000 collected during the trial

Does Ignition require a contract?

monthly or annual billing; renewal and cancellation terms not stated in the visible page text

[ ·· ]WHERE PRACTICE OS FITSNOT A CRM

Practice OS is not a replacement for Ignition. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work Ignition leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 49/mo or 490/yr; see what is inside.

Other vendors: Karbon · Canopy · Jetpack Workflow · TaxDome · Financial Cents · Double (formerly Keeper) · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Practice OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY