SOFTWARE COSTS · PUBLISHED PRICING · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
Jetpack Workflow pricing, as published.published
Jetpack Workflow publishes its prices: $40 to $50 per user per month, billed annually across 2 plans, read from jetpackworkflow.com/pricing/ on October 12, 2026. Trial: free trial, no credit card required; length not stated on the page. Contract: monthly or annual billing; cancellation terms not stated.
Jetpack Workflow is workflow and recurring-task management for accounting and bookkeeping firms (no billing or invoicing), built for accounting and bookkeeping firms. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $40 | user per month, billed annually | $49 per seat billed monthly |
| Premium | $50 | user per month, billed annually | $59 per seat billed monthly |
| Enterprise | custom pricing | 'Contact Sales' |
Read from jetpackworkflow.com/pricing/ on October 12, 2026. Per seat (user) per month. The page's billing toggle defaults to monthly ($49 and $59 per seat); the annual figures come from the page's annual toggle and its structured data ('Starter from $40 per user per month billed annually ($49 monthly). Premium from $50 per user per month billed annually ($59 monthly)'). Add-ons at checkout: Document Storage $5 per 100GB; Onboarding Setup & Training Package $1,500 one time. This page is re-checked weekly; if the vendor's page changes, the date here changes when we re-verify.
- $360 per user per year (the vendor's own page shows $40 to $50 per user per month billed annually, i.e. $480 to $600 a year) — reported by TaxDome (a competitor), reported in the cost calculator on its pricing page, undated, read 2026-10-12 (source)
- Free trial
- free trial, no credit card required; length not stated on the page
- Contract
- monthly or annual billing; cancellation terms not stated
- Setup or other fees
- optional Onboarding Setup & Training Package $1,500 one time; Document Storage $5 per 100GB
Terms read from jetpackworkflow.com/pricing/, October 12, 2026.
| Plan | As published | Twelve months |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $40 per user per month, billed annually | $480 a year |
| Premium | $50 per user per month, billed annually | $600 a year |
Multiplication only; per-user add-ons, taxes and promotional rates are not included. Check the plan's user cap against your crew.
Does Jetpack Workflow publish its pricing?
Yes. As of October 12, 2026, jetpackworkflow.com/pricing/ lists Starter at $40 per user per month, billed annually, Premium at $50 per user per month, billed annually.
How much does Jetpack Workflow cost per month?
$40 to $50 per user per month, billed annually as published on October 12, 2026, before add-ons.
Does Jetpack Workflow offer a free trial?
free trial, no credit card required; length not stated on the page
Does Jetpack Workflow require a contract?
monthly or annual billing; cancellation terms not stated
Practice OS is not a replacement for Jetpack Workflow. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work Jetpack Workflow leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 49/mo or 490/yr; see what is inside.
Other vendors: Karbon · Canopy · Ignition · TaxDome · Financial Cents · Double (formerly Keeper) · all software costs
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Practice OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY