VERTICAL·OS░PRACTICE MODULE░COSTS · SENTA (SENTA BY IRIS)
SUBSCRIBE →

SOFTWARE COSTS · PUBLISHED PRICING · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

Senta (Senta by IRIS) pricing, as published.published

Senta (Senta by IRIS) publishes its prices: $29 per user per month, billed month-to-month across 1 plans, read from www.senta.co/us/pricing/ on October 12, 2026. Trial: 30-day free trial, no credit card required. Contract: month-to-month, or a 12-month plan paid annually in advance at 20% less; UK page: 'No long contracts'; cancellation terms not stated.

Senta (Senta by IRIS) is cloud practice management for accountants and bookkeepers (workflow, CRM, client portal, e-signing), built for accounting and bookkeeping firms. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS AND PRICES
PlanPriceBillingNotes
Senta (single plan)$29user per month, billed month-to-month12-month plan at 20% less (£23.20 per user per month in the US page's sterling body text); further discounts for additional users, amounts not shown; clients use it free

Read from www.senta.co/us/pricing/ on October 12, 2026. Single plan, priced per user per month, with a 20% discount for annual payment and unstated 'further discounts for additional users'. The vendor's pages are inconsistent on currency: the US page's headline says '$29 per user per month' while its body text says '£29/user/month billed month-to-month, or £23.20 if you opt for a 12-month plan' and 'Prices are in Sterling, excluding VAT'; the UK page (senta.co/gb/pricing) says 'Senta costs £25.60 per month for the first user' billed annually; IRIS Global's Senta page says '$29/user/month, billed month-to-month'. The $29 headline is used here; treat the exact figure as approximate until the vendor's pages agree. This page is re-checked weekly; if the vendor's page changes, the date here changes when we re-verify.

[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
30-day free trial, no credit card required
Contract
month-to-month, or a 12-month plan paid annually in advance at 20% less; UK page: 'No long contracts'; cancellation terms not stated
Setup or other fees
none stated; support included; 'no hidden extras, storage limits or per-module charges'

Terms read from www.irisglobal.com/products/accounting-practice-management/iris-senta/, October 12, 2026.

[ 03 ]TWELVE MONTHS, PUBLISHED PRICES ONLYARITHMETIC
PlanAs publishedTwelve months
Senta (single plan)$29 per user per month, billed month-to-month$348 a year

Multiplication only; per-user add-ons, taxes and promotional rates are not included. Check the plan's user cap against your crew.

[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does Senta (Senta by IRIS) publish its pricing?

Yes. As of October 12, 2026, www.senta.co/us/pricing/ lists Senta (single plan) at $29 per user per month, billed month-to-month.

How much does Senta (Senta by IRIS) cost per month?

$29 per user per month, billed month-to-month as published on October 12, 2026, before add-ons.

Does Senta (Senta by IRIS) offer a free trial?

30-day free trial, no credit card required

Does Senta (Senta by IRIS) require a contract?

month-to-month, or a 12-month plan paid annually in advance at 20% less; UK page: 'No long contracts'; cancellation terms not stated

[ ·· ]WHERE PRACTICE OS FITSNOT A CRM

Practice OS is not a CRM. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work a CRM leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 49/mo or 490/yr; see what is inside.

Other vendors: Karbon · Canopy · Ignition · Jetpack Workflow · TaxDome · Financial Cents · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Practice OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY