VERTICAL·OS░PRACTICE MODULE░COSTS · CLIENT HUB
SUBSCRIBE →

SOFTWARE COSTS · PUBLISHED PRICING · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

Client Hub pricing, as published.published

Client Hub publishes its prices: $49 to $79 per month, billed annually across 3 plans, read from clienthub.app/pricing/ on October 12, 2026. Trial: free trial, typically 14 days, full functionality, no commitment required. Contract: annual or monthly billing; a departing user's unused seat time is prorated ('There's no penalty'); seats can be added any time; cancellation terms not stated.

Client Hub is client communication, workflow and practice management for bookkeeping and accounting firms, built for accounting and bookkeeping firms. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.

[ 01 ]WHAT THE VENDOR PUBLISHESPLANS AND PRICES
PlanPriceBillingNotes
Solopreneur$49month, billed annuallysingle user; 'Available only on annual billing'
Practice Manager$59firm user per month, billed annually$79 per firm user per month billed monthly
Practice Manager + (QuickBooks and Xero integrations)$79firm user per month, billed annually$99 per firm user per month billed monthly

Read from clienthub.app/pricing/ on October 12, 2026. Per firm user per month; unlimited clients on all plans. Solopreneur is for solo-user firms and annual billing only. The monthly-toggle cards show $79 and $99 while the comparison table under the same toggle labels them 'user/mo billed annually'; the cards are used here. 'There are never any add-ons or surprise charges'; concierge onboarding for larger organizations is 'at a fee' with no price shown. This page is re-checked weekly; if the vendor's page changes, the date here changes when we re-verify.

[ 02 ]TERMSTRIAL · CONTRACT · FEES
Free trial
free trial, typically 14 days, full functionality, no commitment required
Contract
annual or monthly billing; a departing user's unused seat time is prorated ('There's no penalty'); seats can be added any time; cancellation terms not stated
Setup or other fees
none; demo, guided trial setup, training and support included; concierge onboarding for larger organizations 'at a fee' (not shown)

Terms read from clienthub.app/pricing/, October 12, 2026.

[ 03 ]TWELVE MONTHS, PUBLISHED PRICES ONLYARITHMETIC
PlanAs publishedTwelve months
Solopreneur$49 per month, billed annually$588 a year
Practice Manager$59 per firm user per month, billed annually$708 a year
Practice Manager + (QuickBooks and Xero integrations)$79 per firm user per month, billed annually$948 a year

Multiplication only; per-user add-ons, taxes and promotional rates are not included. Check the plan's user cap against your crew.

[ ·· ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Does Client Hub publish its pricing?

Yes. As of October 12, 2026, clienthub.app/pricing/ lists Solopreneur at $49 per month, billed annually, Practice Manager at $59 per firm user per month, billed annually, Practice Manager + (QuickBooks and Xero integrations) at $79 per firm user per month, billed annually.

How much does Client Hub cost per month?

$49 to $79 per month, billed annually as published on October 12, 2026, before add-ons.

Does Client Hub offer a free trial?

free trial, typically 14 days, full functionality, no commitment required

Does Client Hub require a contract?

annual or monthly billing; a departing user's unused seat time is prorated ('There's no penalty'); seats can be added any time; cancellation terms not stated

[ ·· ]WHERE PRACTICE OS FITSNOT A CRM

Practice OS is not a replacement for Client Hub. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work Client Hub leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 49/mo or 490/yr; see what is inside.

Other vendors: Karbon · Canopy · Ignition · Jetpack Workflow · TaxDome · Financial Cents · all software costs

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Practice OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY