VERTICAL·OS░PRACTICE MODULE░COMPARE · JETPACK WORKFLOW VS FINANCIAL CENTS
SUBSCRIBE →

HEAD TO HEAD · PRICING AND TERMS · VERIFIED 2026-10-12

Jetpack Workflow vs Financial Cents: what each publishes.

Jetpack Workflow publishes $40 to $50 per user per month; Financial Cents publishes $19 to $69 per month. Jetpack Workflow: monthly or annual billing; cancellation terms not stated. Financial Cents: All plans are a 12-month agreement'; billed yearly, or monthly on an annual agreement for 5+ users; upgrade or downgrade at any time. Both read on October 12, 2026.

Facts from both vendors' own pages, read the same day, with third-party figures marked as reported. No ranking and no winner: the right one depends on your crew size, whether you do insurance work, and whether you will sign a contract.

[ 01 ]SIDE BY SIDEPUBLISHED FACTS

Jetpack Workflowpublished

What it is
workflow and recurring-task management for accounting and bookkeeping firms (no billing or invoicing) · built for accounting and bookkeeping firms
Pricing
Starter: $40 / user per month, billed annually
Premium: $50 / user per month, billed annually
Enterprise: custom pricing
Reported (not the vendor)
$360 per user per year — TaxDome (a competitor), reported in the cost calculator on its pricing page, undated, read 2026-10-12
Trial
free trial, no credit card required; length not stated on the page
Contract
monthly or annual billing; cancellation terms not stated
Fees
optional Onboarding Setup & Training Package $1,500 one time; Document Storage $5 per 100GB
Detail
Jetpack Workflow cost page · vendor pricing page

Financial Centspublished

What it is
practice management for accounting and bookkeeping firms (workflow, client portal, time tracking, invoicing) · built for accounting and bookkeeping firms
Pricing
Solo (single-user firms): $19 / month, billed annually
Team: $49 / user per month, billed annually
Scale: $69 / user per month, billed annually
Enterprise: custom pricing
Reported (not the vendor)
$828 per user per year — TaxDome (a competitor), reported in the cost calculator on its pricing page, undated, read 2026-10-12
Trial
free 14-day trial, no credit card required
Contract
'All plans are a 12-month agreement'; billed yearly, or monthly on an annual agreement for 5+ users; upgrade or downgrade at any time
Fees
none stated; KBA verification charged per use on top of the plan
Detail
Financial Cents cost page · vendor pricing page
[ 02 ]QUESTIONSFAQ
Which is cheaper, Jetpack Workflow or Financial Cents?

On published prices read October 12, 2026: Jetpack Workflow $40 to $50, Financial Cents $19 to $69. Compare the user caps and add-ons before deciding; a lower base price with per-user fees can cost more for a crew.

Does Jetpack Workflow or Financial Cents require a contract?

Jetpack Workflow: monthly or annual billing; cancellation terms not stated. Financial Cents: 'All plans are a 12-month agreement'; billed yearly, or monthly on an annual agreement for 5+ users; upgrade or downgrade at any time.

Do Jetpack Workflow and Financial Cents offer free trials?

Jetpack Workflow: free trial, no credit card required; length not stated on the page. Financial Cents: free 14-day trial, no credit card required.

[ ·· ]WHERE PRACTICE OS FITSNOT A CRM

Whichever you choose, Practice OS sits beside it: a Notion workspace, six n8n automations and eight Claude skills for the owner-side work a CRM leaves to you — lead triage, the storm-canvass brief, the supplement packet, after-service follow-up, the weekly owner report. $197 one-time. Practice OS · all software costs.

[ ·· ]TAKE SOMETHING WITH YOUFREE · SENT ONCE

Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.

A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete Practice OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.

SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY